Emergency Lock (Deep focus for a set time, the opposite of a break) while in a session

It would be great to have an emergency lock button while in a session that would switch from normal to deep focus just for that session or for a set amount of time (like the break). I edited my settings for my nighttime normal focus to be deep focus one night (big win), thinking it was just for that one session in progress, but about 28 hours later I was up super early and found out that deep focus was set to reoccur every night. I realize I could have cancelled the session and started a new one, but clicking edit, deep focus, and save was more natural.