Keep receiving “get Opal Pro” notifications while I have already subscribed a pro plan

Hi! As I previously posted, I recently deleted and reinstalled Opal, and weird things start to happen to my Opal app. I keep getting this “get 50% off if you are a student” notification (more than once a day), and I didn’t get this before I deleted the app. I am already a pro member and this notification makes me feel I am not on a plan.