There needs to be a warning or alert that you can’t edit sessions after they start. I downloaded the trial and started a deep session randomly then my schedule changed and I can’t edit the deep session and I can’t access what I need. There needs to be a way to edit sessions or interrupt for an emergency (limited). I have a 5 hour deep session and can’t access my messages
Sorry to hear that! You should be able to select the session difficulty before it starts. However if you select Deep Focus, there is no way to cancel or pause.