SUGGESTION: Save Progress/Info/Groups to Account

I had to delete the app in deep focus because of a genuine pressing matter. No worries there, but I lost all my gems, app groups, and focus history even though I have an account. Deleting opal is something I have never do and will never do, but I was at a doctors appointment and needed something important.